VIIV HEALTHCARE PRESS CONFERENCE AT THE 10TH INTERNATIONAL AIDS SOCIETY CONFERENCE ON HIV SCIENCE

FOR MEDIA ONLY

ViiV Healthcare Press Conference at the 10th International AIDS Society Conference on HIV Science

Innovators and disruptors in HIV research and development

When: 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019:
Mexico City time: 09:00 – 09:45 (CDT)
London time: 15:00 – 15:45 (BST)
Paris time: 16:00 – 16:45 (CEST)

Location: Casa Montejo 3, Centro Citibanamex
ViiV Healthcare will be hosting a press conference at the 10th International AIDS Society (IAS) Conference on HIV Science in Mexico City, Mexico – the largest open scientific conference on HIV science in the world.

The press conference provides an opportunity for media to learn more about ViiV Healthcare and our mission to leave no person living with HIV behind, the strategy behind our innovative and disruptive research and development approach and an overview of ‘ones-to-watch’ ViiV Healthcare-sponsored studies to be presented at IAS. There will also be an open Q&A session with key executives from ViiV Healthcare.

REGISTER TO ATTEND

Members of the media that are at IAS 2019 who wish to attend in person please email the ViiV Healthcare communications team at: vvivhc.globalcomms@viivhealthcare.com